Sales Contacts

CPG US Customer Service
Barbara Carter
Nikki Baughton
2402 N. Shadeland Ave., Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46219
800-296-0481 phone
317-352-8200 phone
317-352-8202 fax
customerservice@cardinalpub.com

National Accounts
Thomas McLean
2402 N. Shadeland Ave., Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-352-8200
317-352-8202
tmclean@cardinalpub.com

eBooks
Paula Sieffert
2402 N. Shadeland Ave., Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-352-8200
317-352-8202
psieffert@cardinalpub,com

Marketing
Ginger Bock
2402 N. Shadeland Ave., Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-352-8200
317-352-8202
gbock@cardinalpub.com

 

Mid-Atlantic (incl. NYC) & New England
Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
27 Jacks Shop Road
Rochelle, VA 22738
800-231-4469 office/customer service
office@cheshud.com
www.cheshudinc.com

South Atlantic States
Stewart Koontz
GA, NC, SC, VA and select accounts in North AL & East TN
Resides: Raleigh, NC
256-483-7969
770-804-2013
cskoontz@southeasternbooktravelers.com

Southeastern States
Jim Barkley
1153 Bordeau Ct
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-827-0488
770-234-5715
jbarkley@mindspring.com

Southern States
Chip Mercer
AL, MS, West TN, and FL
Resides: Birmingham, AL
205-682-8570
770-804-2013
chipmercer@bellsouth.net

Southwestern States
Sal McLemore
South Central TX, AR, and LA. Residence: Kingwood, TX
281-360-5204
281-360-5215
salmclemor@aol.com

Southwestern States
Larry Hollern
North Central TX and OK
Residence: Amarillo, TX
805-236-7808
805-351-2741
lhollern@aol.com

Midwestern States
Michelle Moline
IL, WI, MN, KS, MO, SD, ND, IA, NE
Residence: New Lenox, IL
815-485-2803
815-485-2842
michellemoline@att.net

Midwestern States
Bill McGarr
KY, IN, OH, MI
Residence: Taylor Mill, KY
859-356-9295
859-356-7804
Wdmcgarr@aol.com

Western States
Tom Rusch
So. Cal, CO, OR
Residence: Sherman Oaks, CA
818.501.3419
tom.rusch@gmail.com

Canada
Georgetown Publications
34 Armstrong Avenue
Georgetown, ON L7G 4R9  CANADA
rdawson@georgetownpublications.com
P: 1-905-702-7099
F: 1-888-595-3009
www.georgetownpublications.com

Ontario & Quebec
Martin & Associates
Michael Martin
michael@martinsalesagency.ca

Margot Stokreef
margot@martinsalesagency.ca
Phone 416-769-3947
Toll Free 1-866-225-3439
Fax 416-769-5967

Bronte Germain
bronte@martinsalesagency.ca
Phone: 416-769-3947

Western Canada
Aydin Virani Sales & Marketing
BC, AB & The Territories
Aydin Virani (trade and gift)
avbookrep@shaw.ca
Phone 604-417-3660
Fax 604-371-3660

Kamini Stroyan (trade and gift)
kstroyan@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-771-5436
Fax: 604-371-3660

SK, MB(trade and gift) and AB(gift)
Rorie Bruce
rorbruce@mymts.net
Phone: 204-488-9481
Fax: 204-487-3993

Atlantic Canada
Susan Rank
srank@live.ca
Phone 902-698-3000
Fax 902-679-9733

United Kingdom
Gazelle Book Services
White Cross Mills
Hightown
Lancaster
Lancashire
LA1 4XS
Telephone: +44 (0) 1524 528500
Fax: +44 (0) 1524 528510
Email Customer Services: sales@gazellebookservices.co.uk
www.gazellebookservices.co.uk
sales@gazellebookservices.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest